Julian Dedu has been concertmaster of the Roma and Sinti Philharmonic since the beginning. The violinist comes from the Romanian town of Ploiesti and received his first violin lessons at the age of seven at the special school for music in his hometown. At the age of 14, he moved to the "George Enescu" music school in Bucharest, where he was taught by Modest Iftinichi and graduated from school in 1984 with a high school diploma. From 1987 Julian Dedu was the first concert master with the Bad Salzungen spa orchestra. In 1991 he changed to the position of second concertmaster in the orchestra of the stages of the city of Gera. Since 1992 he has been the deputy first concert master of the Eisenach State Orchestra at the Eisenach Theater.

 

From 1990 to 1994 he studied music with a major in violin at the University of Music "Franz Liszt" Weimar, which he graduated as an orchestral musician. He completed master classes with Karl Georg Deutsch (Weimar) as well as with Wolfgang Marschner and Norbert Brainin. This was followed by postgraduate studies with a concert exam, which Julian Dedu took as a soloist with the Eisenach State Orchestra. Since then he can be experienced regularly as a soloist and in various chamber music ensembles.

Béla Nagy acts as deputy concert master for the Roma and Sinti Philharmonic. The Roma violinist is the concertmaster of the Faiolini Chamber Orchestra of the Hungarian State Opera in Budapest. He recorded numerous CD recordings with the Faiolini Chamber Orchestra and as a soloist.

  • Facebook

Roma and Sinti Philharmonic Orchestra

Riccardo M Sahiti riccardomsahiti@rsphil.eu

Mobile: +49 152 29 22 5488

www.rsphil.com

Postal address:

Phiharmonic Association of Sinti and Roma Frankfurt am Main

Niddastraße 66-68 60329 Frankfurt am Main

imprint

Julian Dedu ist seit Anbeginn Konzertmeister der Roma und Sinti Philharmoniker. Der Geiger stammt aus dem rumänischen Ploiesti und erhielt im Alter von sieben Jahren seinen ersten Violinunterricht an der Spezialschule für Musik in seiner Heimatstadt. Mit 14 Jahren wechselte er an das Musiklyzeum "George Enescu" in Bukarest, wo er von Modest Iftinichi unterrichtet wurde und seine schulische Ausbildung 1984 mit dem Abitur abschloss. Ab 1987 war Julian Dedu als erster Konzertmeister beim Kurorchester Bad Salzungen engagiert. 1991 wechselte er auf die Position des zweiten Konzertmeisters im Orchester der Bühnen der Stadt Gera. Seit 1992 ist er stellvertretender erster Konzertmeister der Landeskapelle Eisenach am Theater Eisenach engagiert.

 

Von 1990 bis 1994 absolvierte er ein Musikstudium mit Hauptfach Violine an der Hochschule für Musik "Franz Liszt" Weimar, das er mit dem Diplom als Orchestermusiker abschloss.  Meisterkurse absolvierte er bei Karl Georg Deutsch (Weimar) sowie bei Wolfgang Marschner und Norbert Brainin. Es folgte ein Aufbaustudium mit dem Abschluss Konzertexamen, das Julian Dedu als Solist der Landeskapelle Eisenach bestritt. Seitdem ist er regelmäßig solistisch sowie in verschiedenen kammermusikalischen Besetzungen zu erleben. 

Béla Nagy fungiert bei den Roma und Sinti Philharmonikern als stellvertretender Konzertmeister. Der Roma-Geiger ist im Hauptberuf Konzertmeister des Faiolini Kammerorchesters der Ungarischen Staatsoper in Budapest. Er spielte zahlreiche CD-Aufnahmen mit dem Faiolini Kammerorchester sowie als Solist ein.

  • Facebook

Roma und Sinti Philharmoniker

Riccardo M Sahiti riccardomsahiti@rsphil.eu

Mobil: +49 152 29 22 5488

www.rsphil.com

Postadresse:

Phiharmonischer Verein der Sinti und Roma Frankfurt am Main

Niddastraße 66-68   60329 Frankfurt am Main

 

Impressum