Supporters wanted!

 

The culture of the Roma and Sinti has given classical music such a wealth of musical inspiration that the Roma and Sinti Philharmonic Orchestra see it as a major task to interpret them on the major stages of Europe and to bring them back to life.

 

Every donation helps: Your support to the non-profit Philharmonic Association is of course tax-deductible.

 

The concerts of the Roma and Sinti Philharmonic have their price - the costs are not covered by the admission. Be generous and help us to realize further appearances !

 

Please transfer the funding amount you have selected with the note

"Support the Roma and Sinti Philharmonic" and your full name

to the account of the Philharmonic Association of Sinti and Roma Frankfurt am Main eV:

IBAN: DE32 5001 0060 0074 7736 07 BIC: PBNKDEFF

 

Talk to us ( riccardomsahiti@rsphil.eu ) in which form you can imagine other support for our work!

 

Why?

The Roma and Sinti Philharmonic musicians are all professionals who are involved in professional orchestras across Europe. They therefore accept long journeys to the project phases of the Philharmonic - sometimes over thousands of kilometers -, are represented in their regular orchestras and have to spend the night at the Philharmonic's rehearsal and concert venues. Additional costs arise from renting rehearsal and concert venues - the Philharmonic Orchestra has not yet had its own rehearsal location.

 

Despite institutional funding from the city of Frankfurt am Main and the state of Hesse, large orchestral projects are not possible without the help of foundations, funds and other institutions, private donors and cooperation partners. We would be happy if you were one of these supporters.

 

The Roma and Sinti Philharmonic Orchestra are grateful to many supporters of past concerts for contributing to the realization of impressive concert encounters. They also hope for further sponsors who appreciate and are ready to promote the cultural, political and international importance of the work of the Roma and Sinti Philharmonic Orchestra.

  • Facebook

Roma and Sinti Philharmonic Orchestra

Riccardo M Sahiti riccardomsahiti@rsphil.eu

Mobile: +49 152 29 22 5488

www.rsphil.com

Postal address:

Phiharmonic Association of Sinti and Roma Frankfurt am Main

Niddastraße 66-68 60329 Frankfurt am Main

imprint

Unterstützer gesucht!

Die Kultur der Roma und Sinti hat der klassischen Musik solch einen Reichtum an musikalischer Inspiration beschert, dass die Roma und Sinti Philharmoniker eine große Aufgabe darin sehen, sie auf den großen Bühnen Europas zu interpretieren und zu neuem Leben zu erwecken. 

Jede Spende hilft: Ihre Unterstützung an den gemeinnützigen Philharmonischen Verein ist selbstverständlich steuerlich absetzbar.

Die Konzerte der Roma und Sinti Philharmoniker haben ihren Preis - die Kosten werden durch die Eintritte beiweitem nicht gedeckt. Seien Sie großzügig und helfen uns bei der Realisierung weiterer Auftritte!

Bitte überweisen Sie den von Ihnen ausgewählten Förderbetrag mit dem Vermerk 

"Unterstützung der Roma und Sinti Philharmoniker" und Ihrem vollständigen Namen 

auf das Konto des Philharmonischen Vereins der Sinti und Roma Frankfurt am Main e.V.: 

IBAN: DE32 5001 0060 0074 7736 07 BIC: PBNKDEFF

Sprechen Sie uns an (riccardomsahiti@rsphil.eu), in welcher Form Sie sich eine anderweitige Unterstützung unserer Arbeit vorstellen können! 

 

Warum?

Die Musikerinnen und Musiker der Roma und Sinti Philharmoniker sind allesamt Profis, die in Berufsorchestern in ganz Europa engagiert sind. Zu den Projektphasen der Philharmoniker nehmen sie daher weite Anreisen - teils über Tausende Kilometer - in Kauf, lassen sich währenddessen in ihren Stammorchestern vertreten und müssen an den Proben- und Konzertorten der Philharmoniker übernachten. Zusätzliche Kosten entstehen durch die Anmietung von Proben- und Konzertorten - die Philharmoniker verfügen bislang über keine eigene Probenlokalität.

Trotz institutioneller Förderung der Stadt Frankfurt am Main und des Landes Hessen sind große Orchesterprojekte nicht ohne die Hilfe von Stiftungen, Fonds und weiteren Institutionen, privaten Spendern und Kooperationspartnern möglich. Wir würden uns freuen, wenn auch Sie zu diesen Unterstützern gehören. 

Die Roma und Sinti Philharmoniker sind vielen Unterstützern vergangener Konzerte dankbar, dass sie zur Realisierung eindrücklicher Konzertbegegnungen beigetragen haben. Sie hoffen zudem auf weitere Förderer, die die kulturelle, politische wie internationale Bedeutsamkeit der Arbeit der Roma und Sinti Philharmoniker zu schätzen wissen und zu fördern bereit sind. 

  • Facebook

Roma und Sinti Philharmoniker

Riccardo M Sahiti riccardomsahiti@rsphil.eu

Mobil: +49 152 29 22 5488

www.rsphil.com

Postadresse:

Phiharmonischer Verein der Sinti und Roma Frankfurt am Main

Niddastraße 66-68   60329 Frankfurt am Main

 

Impressum